Weather Forecast


Municipal officers recognized

Jon Echternacht photo.

Long serving officers of municipalities in St. Croix County were recognized by the board of supervisors March 7. The group includes, from left, Tom Caflisch, River Falls City Council, Lois Burri, town of Cylon treasurer for 34 years, Katy Kapaun, Roberts, Steve Peterson, Hammond, George Klein, North Hudson, Chuck Pizzi, Roberts, and Ken Peterson, Hammond.