Weather Forecast

2009 Business of the Year winners (l to r) Brent Niccum, NCCM Company (Emerging Business of the Year); Chetan Patel, SMC Ltd. (Business of the Year); Larry Knegendorf, Baldwin Telecom, Inc. (Small Business of the Year); and Director's Award winner Ken Heiser, Associated Bank. Submitted photo.

St. Croix EDC seeks nominations for Business of the Year


St. Croix EDC is accepting nominations for its 2010 Business of the Year awards program.

Categories include Emerging Business of the Year (a start-up business that has operated in St. Croix County for five or fewer years); Small Business of the Year (29 or fewer employees); and Business of the Year (30 or more employees).

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.