Weather Forecast


Scores for area schools in WIAA state high school football playoffs

River Falls, Somerset and Plum City are just some of the area schools to survive the first round of the WIAA playoffs.

Division 1

Stevens Point 35, Hudson 8

Schofield D.C. Everest 24, Superior 21

Division 2

Menomonie 38, Merrill 24

River Falls 35, La Crosse Central 14

Division 4

Baldwin-Woodville 56, Altoona 31

Bloomer 44, St. Croix Falls 0

Mondovi 27, Durand 9

Somerset 43, St. Croix Central 0

Division 5

Ladysmith 21, Webster 0

Division 6

Clear Lake 54, Northwood-Solon Springs 28

Eau Claire Regis 35, Blair-Taylor 23

Division 7

Plum City 39, New Lisbon 0

Shell Lake 31, Spring Valley 7

Chippewa Falls McDonell 36, Frederic 0

Pairings for Level 2 - All games Saturday

Division 1

Appleton North at Bay Port

Stevens Point at Schofield D.C. Everest

Kenosha Bradford at Milwaukee South

Kenosha Tremper at Middleton

Hartland Arrowhead at Oshkosh West

Hartford at Kettle Moraine

Milwaukee Marquette at Mequon Homestead

Racine Horlick at Racine Park

Division 2

River Falls at Marshfield

Menomonie at Antigo

Cedarburg at Waunakee

Brookfield Central at Sussex Hamilton

Kimberly at Oshkosh North

Kaukauna at West Bend East

Milton at Franklin

Waterford at Verona

Division 3

Waupaca vs. Mosinee at Schofield D.C. Everest

Lakeland at Medford

Madison Edgewood at Mount Horeb-Barneveld

Delavan-Darien at Reedsburg

Port Washington at West De Pere

Kewaskum at Green Bay Notre Dame

Waukesha Catholic Memorial at Wisconsin Lutheran

Pewaukee at Greendale

Division 4

Mondovi at Bloomer

Baldwin-Woodville at Somerset

Prairie du Chien at Lodi

West Salem at Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau

Wautoma-Faith Christian at Oconto

Wrightstown at Kewaunee

Winnebago Lutheran at Walworth Big Foot

Ripon at Kettle Moraine Lutheran

Division 5

Chetek at Colby

Stanley-Boyd at Ladysmith

Lancaster at Fall Creek

La Crosse Aquinas at Iowa-Grant

Brillion at Fond du Lac Springs

Howards Grove at Niagara-Goodman-Pembine

Cedar Grove-Belgium at Oostburg

Cambridge at Marshall

Division 6

Thorp at Edgar

Flambeau at Clear Lake

Stratford at Bangor

Eau Claire Regis at Necedah

Manitowoc Lutheran at Coleman

Wild Rose at Stevens Point Pacelli

Mineral Point at Fennimore

Pecatonica-Argyle at Racine Lutheran

Division 7

Turtle Lake at Shell Lake

Gilman at Chippewa Falls McDonell

Hillsboro vs. Plum City at Ellsworth

DeSoto at Ithaca

Almond-Bancroft at Hilbert

Green Lake at Suring

Potosi at Burlington Catholic Central

Benton-Scales Mound at Shullsburg