Weather Forecast


Elites advance to state

The Hudson Soccer Association Elite U16 C1 boys team are one of four teams that advanced to qualify for Minnesota Youth Soccer Association state tournament scheduled for July 24-25. The U16 C1 team is comprised of players from Hudson and River Falls including, front row sitting, Tyler Kirchoff; middle row:  Joe Potter, Mitch Rasmussen, Evan Johnson, Noah Pederson, Tyler Kirk, Josh Sengbusch; back: Assistant Coach Ayo, Alec Broetzman, Parker Shefveland, Jordan Daniel, Garth Watson, Zane Nelson, Kurt Sowa, Croix Bopray, Brian Sengbusch, Coach Cachibala Domingos. Missing from photo: Travis Palmer and  Major Klein.