Connect with us

Hudson Star-Observer

120 S. Fourth St., Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Phone: 507-263-3991

Toll Free: 800-263-3991

Fax: 507-263-2300

To place a Classified Ad call: 888-425-2220

The Hudson Star-Observer is a division of O'Rourke Media Group.

Send a letter to the editor:

• rtnews@orourkemediagroup.com

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission rtadvertising@orourkemediagroup.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (800) 284-3402

General press releases and submissions rtnews@orourkemediagroup.com

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

• Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Sally Shepherd - Director of IT and Process Improvement

• Email: sshepherd@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 651-347-1660

Advertising

Joni Juliar

• Email: jjuliar@orourkemediagroup.com

 Donna Kauffman

• Email: dkauffman@orourkemediagroup.com

 Chris Knott

• Email: cknott@orourkemediagroup.com

 Joe Paul

• Email: jpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

Circulation

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns: (800) 284-3402

Newsroom

Currently in Cannon Falls

93°F
Sunny
94°F / 56°F
6 PM
92°F
7 PM
90°F
8 PM
86°F
9 PM
82°F
10 PM
78°F