Connect with us

Hudson Star-Observer

120 S. Fourth St., Cannon Falls, MN 55009

Phone: 507-263-3991

Toll Free: 800-263-3991

Fax: 507-263-2300

To place a Classified Ad call: 888-425-2220

The Hudson Star-Observer is a division of O'Rourke Media Group.

Send a letter to the editor:

• rtnews@orourkemediagroup.com

General Contacts

For advertising inquiries and submission rtadvertising@orourkemediagroup.com

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns (800) 284-3402

General press releases and submissions rtnews@orourkemediagroup.com

Administration

Jim O'Rourke - Publisher

• Email: jorourke@orourkemediagroup.com

Caleb Anderson -VP of Sales

• Email: canderson@orourkemediagroup.com

Sally Shepherd - Director of IT and Process Improvement

• Email: sshepherd@orourkemediagroup.com

• Phone: 651-347-1660

Advertising

 Donna Kauffman

• Email: dkauffman@orourkemediagroup.com

 Chris Knott

• Email: cknott@orourkemediagroup.com

 Joe Paul

• Email: jpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 Ray Paul

 • Email: rpaul@orourkemediagroup.com

 

Circulation

Delivery and subscription questions and concerns: (800) 284-3402

Newsroom

Currently in Cannon Falls

69°F
Partly Cloudy
80°F / 55°F
10 PM
66°F
11 PM
64°F
12 AM
63°F
1 AM
62°F
2 AM
61°F