Hudson Pee Wee B1 wins championship


The Hudson Pee Wee B1 team won the championship at the Chippewa Falls Tournament last weekend.

Team members include, front row from left, Mick Marlow, Hunter Carlson, Noah Hanson, Bryce Hartwick and Dalton Haskins. Middle row, Nicholas Logan, Chase Gornick, Will Kowalsky, Davis Miller and Mike Mauer. Back row, Ian Rude, Reese Thompson and Owen Gooder. Not pictured is Charlie Fitch.

The team is coached by Matt Mauer and assistants Dan Rude and Bill Hartwick.